Board of Directors 2020

Honorary Chair

Former First Lady Michelle Obama

Board Chair

Peter R. Dolan, MBA, Chairman of the Board of Trustees, Tufts University, Former Chairman & CEO, Bristol-Myers Squibb

Board Chair Emeritus

James R. Gavin III, MD, PhD, Chairman of the Board, CEO and Chief Medical Officer, Healing Our Village, Inc., Clinical Professor of Medicine, Emory University School of Medicine

Board Members

  • David Blair, Founder and Chairman at Council for Advocacy and Policy Solutions (CAPS), Executive Chairman of Accountable Health, Inc.
  • William Dietz, MD, PhD, Chair, Sumner M. Redstone Global Center for Prevention and Wellness, Milken Institute School of Public Health, George Washington University
  • Imani Greene, Founder and Principal Consultant, GreeneGroup
  • Tracey Griffin, MBA, Chief Operating Officer & Chief Financial Officer, Framebridge
  • Daniel J. Houston, Chairman, President and CEO, Principal Financial Group
  • John Kiely, Director, Zovio, Amneal Pharmaceutical, and Covis Pharmaceutical, and Retired PwC Partner
  • Steve Lacy, Chairman, Meredith Corporation
  • Jason Langheier, MD, MPH, CEO and Founder of Zipongo
  • Viviana López Green, Senior Director of Affiliate Engagement, UnidosUS
  • Gordon Reid, MBA, President, Stop & Shop
  • Leslie Sarasin, Esq., CAE, President and CEO, FMI: The Food Industry Association
  • Susan Sher, JD, Senior Adviser to the President of the University of Chicago, The University of Chicago Medicine
  • Olajide Williams, MD, MS, Chief of Staff of Neurology, Director of Acute Stroke Services, Associate Professor of Neurology, Columbia University Medical Center, New York Presbyterian Hospital

Related Reading