Board of Directors

Honorary Chair

Michelle Obama

Former First Lady

Honorary Vice Chairs

The Honorable Cory A. Booker

Senator of New Jersey

The Honorable William H. Frist, MD

Former Senate Majority Leader

Board of Directors

James R. Gavin III, MD, PHD
CEO and Chief Medical Officer
Healing Our Village, Inc.
Clinical Professor of Medicine
Emory University School of Medicine

Matt Anthony
Y&R, Global Managing Partner
VML, Chairman Emeritus

Deborah L. Dehaas
Vice Chairman and Chief Inclusion Officer
Deloitte LLP

William H. Dietz, MD, PHD
Chair, Sumner M. Redstone Global Center for Prevention and Wellness Milken Institute School of Public Health
The George Washington University

Peter R. Dolan

Tracey Griffin
Chief Financial Officer
PANDORA Americas

Daniel Houston
Chairman, President & CEO
Principal Financial Group

Richard (Ric) Jurgens
Chairman Emeritus (Honorary)
Hy-Vee, Inc

S. Lawrence Kocot, JD, LLM, MPA
Principal and National Leader Center for Healthcare Regulatory Insight

Janet Murguía, JD
President and CEO
National Council of La Raza

Vivian E. Riefberg
Senior Partner
McKinsey & Company, Inc.

Susan Sher
EVP for Corporate Strategy and Public Affairs
The University of Chicago

Olajide Williams, MD, MS
Chief of Staff of Neurology
Columbia University

Next: Financial Position

Related Reading