Board of Directors 2019

Honorary Chair

Former First Lady Michelle Obama

Honorary Vice Chairs

The Honorable Cory A. Booker, U.S. Senator of New Jersey
The Honorable William H. Frist, MD, Former U.S. Senate Majority Leader

Board Chair

James R. Gavin III, MD, PhD, Chairman of the Board, CEO and Chief Medical Officer, Healing Our Village, Inc., Clinical Professor of Medicine, Emory University School of Medicine

Board Members

Related Reading